Specialist Skills Register

Vicdeaf is proud to support, encourage and promote the specialist skills of Deaf and hard of hearing people in Victoria. 

You may be an architect, painter or teacher – we want to share your skills with everyone in the Victorian community.The register is designed to put the Deaf and hard of hearing community in touch with people who can offer services in a clear, familiar (i.e. through SMS/Fax/TTY/Email) and comfortable way.

You may already work for someone or a company, but you can use this register to find extra work or let people know you have skills to offer.

All you need to do is provide your name, your list of skills and your contact details. If you'd like to add your skills to the register, please contact us: info@vicdeaf.com.au

Name Skills

Email

Website

Melissa Anderson Auslan, Deaf Culture and Auslan Consultant

andersonm259@gmail.com 

0409046955 (SMS only)

pdf icon Click here to download
Mary-Melanie Burkitt Graphic Designer

mmburkitt@gmail.com 

0466328634 (SMS only)

 
Karli Dettman Therapist M.A.C.A (Level 3)
Hatha Yoga Instructor (Level 2)

karliyogacounsellor@outlook.com 
(private enquires) 
karli@karlideafhealth.com.au 
(general enquires)

0403922245 (SMS only)

karlihealthcentre.com.au
John & Susan Eagle Professional Dry Cleaners  9510 8740  rosevalet.com.au
Penny Gillet

Physiotherapist

penny@penergy.com.au

0428291122 (SMS only)

penergy.com.au

Simon Glass Book keeper (Accountant)

simon_glass@hotmail.com

0408389506 (SMS only)

 
Shruti Gokhale Graphic Designer (Print & Web)

shruti.g.gokhale@gmail.com

0405821163 

 
Carl Hansen Carpenter/Renovations

carlhansen068@gmail.com

0433356806 (SMS only)

 
Will Jubb Designer/Web Developer

will.jubb@wilbournedevelop.com.au

0409699222

Wilbourne Development
Ashleigh Kedge Hairdresser

ashhairdesign89@gmail.com

0402466890 (SMS only)

Ash Hair Design
Jessica Moody

Access Usher
Teaching Artist
Arts Worker (directing, teaching, dramaturgy)

jessica.f.moody@gmail.com  
Sam Kurilic

Sam and Rad Photography

Specialise in Family portraits, Baptism events, Birthdays, Cake Smash, Weddings, Pet Photography and Glamour Portraits with Hair and Makeup Artist. 

samandrad@outlook.com

0473 153 327 

samandradphotography.com

Ramas Rentelis

Visual Consultant

 

SMS/FaceTime: 0468 947 339
handstocommunicate@gmail.com

 

handstocommunicate.com

Sian Neame-Smith

Interior Designer

s.neamesmith@gmail.com  
Anna Seymour

Hawaiian masseuse (massage)
English teacher/tutor (high school, VCE and TAFE)

ana.seymour@gmail.com  
Paul Tsinas Freelance Photographer

ptphotographer@gmail.com

0409859040 (SMS only)

www.facebook.com/Ptphotosman/
www.facebook.com/Ausdeafstudio/

Walid Masri

Need for P's Driving school
Cert IV accredited driving instructor (up to date)

Walidmasri9@gmail.com

0432849884 (SMS only)

 

Please note: All participants are responsible for the accuracy of information provided. Vicdeaf takes no responsibility for the information provided. Information is correct at the time of publication.